Time Travel

Rafiq on “Hitler’s Blue Eyes and the End of Truth” _ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Kevin Barrett's Truth Jihad Radio

Coming Up Monday, September 5th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Rafiq on “Hitler’s Blue Eyes and the End of Truth” Rafiq, who contributed to my new edited book Orlando False Flag: The Clash of Histories, just published a viral article entitled: “Hitler’s Blue Eyes… »»»

Share

Black Holes and Time Machines _on Exploration

Exploration

This show was broadcast on December 9, 2014. It is now archived here — Use Player Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Black Holes and Time Machines Guest 1: Dr. Fulvia Melia, science of black holes Guest 2: Dr. Richard Gott, how to build a time… »»»

Share
CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

September 2019
S M T W T F S
« Aug    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

User Login