ESP

Gateway 21 and the Occult Imperium — on Guns & Butter

Coming up today and every Monday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Gateway 21 and the Occult Imperium –Michael Hoffman Michael Hoffman begins Gateway 21 and the Occult Imperium with an explication of the Reign of Dead Matter and its supposed inevitability shepherded by spirits of agents on earth working… »»»

Share

Stephen Bennett on Media Hypnotism & the Dream Mafia_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Kevin Barrett's Truth Jihad Radio

Coming Up Monday, July 5th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Stephen Bennett on Media Hypnotism & the Dream Mafia Celebrated artist Stephen Bennett, “The Portrait Painter,” is a trained hypnotist. He says the… »»»

Share

Alan Watts – Relax Your Mind – One Of The Best Speeches Of All Time

No Lies Radio Music – By Teri Perticone – Sunday September 20, 2020 Alan Wilson Watts (6 January 1915 – 16 November 1973) was a British-American philosopher who interpreted and popularised Eastern philosophy for a Western audience. Born in Chislehurst, England, he moved to the United States in 1938 and began Zen training in New… »»»

Share

Alan Watts ~ The World You Create In Your Mind

No Lies Radio Music – By Teri Perticone – Sunday July 19, 2020 Alan Wilson Watts (6 January 1915 – 16 November 1973) was a British-American philosopher who interpreted and popularised Eastern philosophy for a Western audience. Born in Chislehurst, England, he moved to the United States in 1938 and began Zen training in New… »»»

Share

Dr. Michael Shermer_on Exploration

Exploration

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Dr. Michael Shermer Guest: Dr. Michael Shermer, founder of Skeptic Society, talks about the paranormal, conspiracies, etc. This show was broadcast on September 19, 2017. For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

The Elite’s New World Order Sorcery: BREAKING their Spell~ ‘Freeman Fly on QMR!_on Quantum Matrix Radio

Coming up today and every Monday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT The Elite’s New World Order Sorcery: BREAKING their Spell~ ‘Freeman Fly on QMR! Freeman Fly is an internationally-known award winning TV producer, film maker, radio talk show host and lecturer. He is considered an expert in the fields… »»»

Share

Robert Morningstar on psi, conspiracies & Islamophobia; John Hankey on Orlando False Flag _ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Kevin Barrett's Truth Jihad Radio

Coming Up Sunday, November 6th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Robert Morningstar on psi, conspiracies & Islamophobia; John Hankey on Orlando False Flag Robert Morningstar First hour: Robert Morningstar is a Druid, Tai Chi master, psi researcher and practitioner, and conspiracy researcher. He has… »»»

Share

Dr. David Leffler: Meditation = “Invincible Defense” _ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Kevin Barrett's Truth Jihad Radio

This show was broadcast on December 29, 2014. It is now archived here for everyone — Use Player Coming Up Monday, December 29th — Monday, Wednesday, Friday and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Subscribers to TruthJihad.com get early access to all show archives here. Everyone else gets access to the… »»»

Share

Dean Radin – America’s best-known psi researcher_on The Kevin Barrett Show

SuperNormal

This show was broadcast on August 27, 2013. It is now archived here — Use Player Coming up Tuesday at 9am Pacific – 12 noon Eastern – 17:00 GMTWill be archived here for everyone after the broadcast by Tuesday evening.Special sporadic summer broadcast! Regular programming will resume in September. “THE KEVIN BARRETT SHOW” EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:… »»»

Share

Archives

January 2022
S M T W T F S
« Dec    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login