No Lies News

Official 9/11 Story Implodes

False Flag Weekly News

Friday, September 6th–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT To make FULL SCREEN click on the symbol in the lower right hand corner of the video window. All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 09/06/2019 Official 9/11 Story Implodes   Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & Ian Greenhalgh Stop the… »»»

Share

False Flag Emergency_False Flag Weekly News 02/22/2019

False Flag Weekly News

Friday 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 15:00 GMT. All shows are archived here right after the web-stream broadcast. < False Flag Emergency False Flag Weekly News 02/22/2019      Stop the Wars and Restore Our Civil Liberties.CLICK HERE to Keep Kevin on the Air and to Support False Flag Weekly News Help… »»»

Share

Peter Koenig on Gaza genocide, 9/11 truth, & decline of the West__on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Kevin Barrett's Truth Jihad Radio

Coming Up  Wednesday, November 14th– Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:  Peter Koenig on Gaza genocide, 9/11 truth, & decline of the West Whistleblowing ex-World Bank economist Peter Koenig discusses the accelerating genocide of Gaza… »»»

Share

2018 9/11 Truth Events Live Stream Archive Page

Sept 10-11, 2018 — (3) 9/11 Truth Live Video Streams NOW ARCHIVED BELOW New York City 9/11 Lawyers’ Committee Grand Jury Petition Washington DC 9/11 Truth Event in front of US Capitol San Francisco Bay Area 9/11 Truth Film Festival TIPS: If you want full screen click on lower right hand corner of the video… »»»

Share

Guns & Butter banned by KPFA —- Comments at Public Board Meeting

Guns and Butter banned from KPFA

CLICK HERE for more info and to support Bonnie go to her blog and sign up for her email list and donate if you can. This video clip of Bonnie Faulkner speaking is from the August 18, 2018 “Town Hall Meeting” the community elected KPFA Local Station Board “Public Comments” session in Berkeley, CA. Bonnie… »»»

Share

Video Archive Page–Deep Truth Online Conference — June 8-10, 2018

This year’s annual Deep Truth (Deep State) conference included 6 panels with 27 speakers — all categorized under a “Deep Truth –countering deep state lies ” theme. Like last year, the Left Forum Conference in New York City had again rejected our panels for this June. But our speakers refused to be silenced. This year… »»»

Share

Video Archive Page–Petition for Grand Jury Investigation Into the Crimes of 9/11

Was Live Video-Streamed from the Left Forum in New York City on June 2, 2018 WATCH THE VIDEO ARCHIVE BELOW. For Full Screen click on the square in the lower right-hand corner of the video windows. Hit ESC to return to normal screen size. For iphone and android phones it is recommended that you go… »»»

Share

9/11 Truth Film Festival Video Archive–2017

sf911truth Film Festival

[0:00] Introduction: Bonnie Faulkner; [04:18] film James Corbett’s “9/11 Suspects (Whitman, Baer); [24:25] film “9/11 Inside Out: An Expert’s Guide to the 9/11 Conspiracy” by Jeremy Rys; [59:00] film “NIST Fail! A Conspiracy Funhouse Visualization” by Stew Bradley; [1:06:20] Adam Green and his film “Conspiracy Theory Exposed” [0:00] Introducer: Carol Brouillet; [01:27] Speaker: Mickey Huff… »»»

Share

2017 Left-Out Forum – 6 “Deep State” panels Live Streamed from NYC Sat-Sun June 3-4 — Now Archived Below

This year’s annual Left Forum conference and Left-Out Forum included 6 panels with 23 speakers — all categorized under a “Deep State” theme. The conference was held the weekend of June 3-4, 2017 at John Jay College of Criminal Justice, 11th Avenue & 58th Street, New York City. Click here for more information on the… »»»

Share

Now Archived: “The Tsunami Migration Hits Europe” — International Symposium Live Streamed on February 10, 2016

Tsunami Migration Hits Europe Symposium

Now Archived Below… Live Streamed from Alberta-Canada, Paris, and Wisconsin (this was a 2 Hour live Broadcast) This symposium is now archived above. The rapid movement of millions of migrants from worn-torn areas of North Africa and the Middle East is creating huge social, political and economic upheavals throughout Europe. Why? What is actually taking… »»»

Share

False Flag Islamophobia Conference: Live Streamed from Paris on Dec. 12th_(now archived here)

False Flag Islamophobia Conference

This conference held in Paris was live streamed on December 12, 2015. It is now permanently archived in the window above. La Conférence des Refusés! Exposing the Friday the 13th Black Op in the City of Light. Usher in a New Siècle des Lumières by Illuminating the Lies and Crimes of the Friday the 13th… »»»

Share

11/12/2015 False Flag Weekly News with Kevin Barrett and Jim Fetzer

False Flag Weekly News

Web-streamed every Thurs 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the web-stream broadcast. Today’s False Flag Weekly News is archived in the window above. Kevin is traveling this week…should be back soon! The False Flag Weekly News with Kevin Barrett and Jim Fetzer looks behind the headlines… »»»

Share

11/05/2015 False Flag Weekly News with Kevin Barrett and Jim Fetzer

False Flag Weekly News

Web-streamed every Thurs 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the web-stream broadcast. Today’s False Flag Weekly News is archived above. The False Flag Weekly News with Kevin Barrett and Jim Fetzer looks behind the headlines and main stream media stories to get at what’s really going… »»»

Share

9/11 Film Festival Video Archive–2015 (broadcast live on Sept 10, 2015)

2015 9/11 Film Festival

Kevin Barrett Exposes Recent False Flags (Sound starts at about 50 seconds in) Opening Remarks by Ken Jenkins; Video: Firefighter Erik Lawyer; Video: 28 Pages in 20 Minutes Stephen Myers and Janet Kobern Introduction; Video: Exposing the CIA; Speaker: Peter Dale Scott; Video: Cynthia McKinney on Wikileaks Bonnie Faulkner intro then Screening of “Behind the… »»»

Share

10/15/2015 False Flag Weekly News with Kevin Barrett and Jim Fetzer

False Flag Weekly News

Web-streamed every Thurs 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the web-stream broadcast. Today’s False Flag Weekly News is archived in the window above. The False Flag Weekly News with Kevin Barrett and Jim Fetzer looks behind the headlines and main stream media stories to get at… »»»

Share

SF 9/11 Film Festival to be Live Streamed Online Sept. 10th

2015 9/11 Film Festival

SF 9/11 Film Festival to be Live Streamed Online Sept. 10th THIS YEAR’S FILM FESTIVAL WILL EXPLORE 9/11 AND MORE RECENT SUSPECTED FALSE FLAGS 2015 Sept 10th – Thursday at 1:00 PM Pacific * 4:00 PM Eastern * 20:00 GMT Keynote Speaker: Dr. Kevin Barrett —- Are most of the famous “radical Muslim terror” events… »»»

Share

9/25/2013 Dynamic Duo Weekly News with Kevin Barrett and Jim Fetzer

Dynamic Duo Weekly News

Web-streamed every Wed. 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMTAll shows are archived here right after the web-stream broadcast. Kevin wants you to “Help teardown the National Security State” by watching the Operation Terror web-stream from Berkeley on October 19th. See the trailer below. Click here for more details/tickets. Web-stream tickets are good for… »»»

Share

Now Archived!! –Live Stream — Untold History of the USA with Oliver Stone from Oakland, CA

Untold History

Coming up Thur. Feb. 21st 7pm Pacific * 10pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT (Fri)This Live Video-Stream was broadcast on February 21, 2013. You can watch the entire archive of this event with the 3 videos below.Introductory Speeches by Peter Phillips, Mickey Huff and Dr. Peter Kuznick Oliver Stone’s Untold History of the United States: Episode… »»»

Share

Saturday_Live Video Stream from Santa Rosa California_Censored 2013 Book Release

Project Censored 2013

Coming up Sat December 1st 8pm Pacific * 11pm Eastern * 04:00 GMT (Sun)This event was live streamed on December 1, 2012. The video is archived below. This event was live streamed on December 1, 2012. The video is archived above. Sat. Dec. 1st_Live Video Stream from Santa Rosa, California Censored 2013: Dispatches from the… »»»

Share

Live Video-Cast from Berkeley_Project Censored book release party

Project Censored 2013

Saturday November 3rd — 7:30 pm Pacific * 10:30 pm Eastern * 02:30 GMTThis event was streamed live on November 3, 2012. It is archived below. This event was streamed live on November 3, 2012. It is archived above. Live Video-Cast from Berkeley_Project Censored book release party Join Project Censored and contributors to the 2013… »»»

Share

Do we have an economic crisis in America – or just a distribution crisis?

Kevin Barrett

Kevin Barrett Reporting Live from the Economic Democracy Conference in Madison, Wisconsin — Day 2 Song: Julie B. Bonnie, “I Don’t Need Money” Do we have an economic crisis in America – or just a distribution crisis? Where did the concept of “economic democracy” come from – and where is it going? What does it… »»»

Share

Was Jesus Christ a fighter for economic justice?

Kevin Barrett

Kevin Barrett Reporting Live from the Economic Democracy Conference in Madison, Wisconsin — Day 1 Song: Woody Guthrie, “Jesus Christ” Was Jesus Christ a fighter for economic justice? Protest folk icon Woody Guthrie apparently thought so. Unfortunately, I won’t be able to interview Jesus to find out. But I WILL be interviewing many of America’s… »»»

Share

Monday_Live Video Stream from Berkeley–Greg Palast — Billionaires and Ballot Bandits

Billionaires and Ballot Bandits

Monday Sept. 24th — 7:30 pm Pacific * 10:30 pm Eastern * 02:30 GMTWill be video archived here after the broadcast by Tuesday. Greg Palast speaks about his new book Billionaires and Ballot Bandits Bestselling author and journalist Greg Palast is in the SF Bay Area and joins us to discuss his new book Billionaires… »»»

Share

Sept 11th All Day: Live Video Stream from Oakland 911 Truth Film Festival

2012 911 Film Festival

Tue Sept. 11th ALL DAY 2:00 pm Pacific * 5:00 pm Eastern * 21:00 GMTThis event was Live Streamed on September 11, 2012. The Speakers & most of the films are video archived below. 9/11: Explosive Evidence – Experts Speak Out (Free 1-hour version – PBS) AE911Truth.org A Noble Lie (Trailer) – Oklahoma City Bombing… »»»

Share

Video-cast from SF Bay Area_Murder at Kent State: 40-Year Coverup Exposed

Kent State Shootings

Tues June 26th 7:00 pm Pacific*10:00 pm Eastern*02:00 GMT (Fri)This event was live streamed by No Lies Radio on June 26, 2012. See the video archive below. Murder at Kent State: 40-Year Coverup Exposed Over 40 years ago, on May 4, 1970, National Guardsmen opened fire on unarmed students at Kent State University in Ohio… »»»

Share

Live Video-Cast from California_Project Censored 2012

Project Censored 2012

Coming up Thur March 15th 7pm Pacific * 10pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT (Fri)This show was broadcast LIVE on March 15, 2012. See video archive below. Live Video-Cast from California _Project Censored 2012 Join us for reports and dialogue on this part year’s top censored stories and media analysis by Media Freedom Foundation President Peter… »»»

Share

Now Archived_Live Video-Cast from San Francisco_Project Censored 2012

Project Censored 2012

Coming up Thur Feb. 16th 7pm Pacific * 10pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT (Fri)This event was video-cast Live on February 16, 2012. It is now archived below. Live Video-Cast from San Francisco Bay Area _Project Censored 2012 What are you missing from your news media? Mickey Huff, Peter Phillips and Andy Roth present “Censored 2012,”… »»»

Share

Now archived_Live Video-Cast from San Francisco Bay Area_Paul W. Rea’s Mounting Evidence: Why We Need a New Investigation into 9/11

Mounting Evidence

Coming up Wed Sept 21 7:30 pm Pacific*10:30 pm Eastern*02:30 GMT (Thu)This event was video-casted live on September 21, 2011. The video is archived below. Live Video-Cast from San Francisco Bay Area_Gala Book Launch Party! Paul W. Rea’s Mounting Evidence: Why We Need a New Investigation into 9/11 Professor Mickey Huff of Project Censored will… »»»

Share

Now Archived_Pacifica Radio 911 Special Broadcast

WTC plane hit

Coming Sunday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT This show was broadcasted LIVE on 9-11-2011. Scroll down to listen to the archives. All Day LIVE RADIO BROADCAST on No Lies Radio: FOOTPRINT ON AMERICA _Pacifica Radio Network 911 Memorial Special New York, Washington DC, Houston, Los Angeles, Berkeley) When terrorists… »»»

Share

Coming Up Live Video-Cast from San Francisco Bay Area_Project Censored with Mickey Huff

Mounting Evidence

Coming up Thur Feb. 16th 7pm Pacific*10pm Eastern*03:00 GMT (Fri) After the broadcast will be archived here by Friday morning. Live Video-Cast from San Francisco _Project Censored with Mickey HuffWhat are you missing from your news media? Mickey Huff presents “Censored 2012,” the top 25 censored news stories of 2010-11. “Censored 2012” delves into media… »»»

Share

Live Video-Cast from Berkeley, California: Project Censored ‘Berkeley Roundtable’ Discussion

Project Censored

Coming Up Sat Mar 5th – 7:00 pm Pacific * 10:00 pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT This event was live video-casted on March 5, 2011. The video archive is below. LIVE VIDEO CAST from Berkeley, California – Project Censored ‘Berkeley Roundtable’ Discussion! LIVE VIDEO-CAST FROM BERKELEY — Project Censored ‘Berkeley Roundtable’ Discussion! Mickey Huff, director… »»»

Share

Live Video-Cast from Berkeley, Calif.–Project Censored Annual Awards

Project Censored

Coming Up Sat Feb 5th – 7pm Pacific * 10pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT This event was broadcasted Live on February 5, 2011. The video archive is below. Project Censored Annual Awards Event – Top 25 Censored Stories: 2009-2010 & Censored 2011 Book Celebration Please join the Project Censored team celebrating their 35th year and… »»»

Share

Former Senator Mike Gravel on the erosion of the middle class_on Economic Collapse Teach-in

Wall Street

This show was broadcast on January 15, 2011. It is now archived here — Use Player Don’t Miss our Saturday – Economic Collapse Truth Teach-in Marathon11am Pacific * 2pm Eastern * 19:00 GMT – SaturdayWill be archived here after the broadcast by Monday. Coming up Saturday – ONE KEY ECONOMIC COLLAPSE TRUTH Revelation Key information… »»»

Share

Live Video-Cast from Berkeley, Calif.–The End of American Hegemony: Global Dominance and the Collapse of the Dollar

Project Censored

Coming Up Thur Dec 2nd – 7pm Pacific * 10pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT This event was video-casted live on December 2, 2010. It is now archived below. The Empire, Power, and Propaganda Lecture Series The Top Censored Story of the new book Censored 2011 “The End of American Hegemony: Global Dominance and the Collapse… »»»

Share

Debunking ‘The War on Terror’ symposium– Latest London Videos Here

back to the top of the page

An international symposium, “Debunking the ‘War on Terror’”, occurred in London, UK, on Wednesday, 14 July 2010. This featured James Fetzer, Scholars for 9/11 Truth, Kevin Barrett, Muslims for 9/11 Truth, and Gilad Atzmon, political commentator. The speakers focused on the false rationales that have been advanced to promote the “war on terror”, including distortions… »»»

Share

Live Videocast — Project Censored Directors Mickey Huff & Peter Phillips Speakout on the Truth Emergency in America

SF 911 Truth Film Festival

Coming Up Thur Sept 9th – 7pm Pacific * 10pm Eastern * 02:00 GMT (Fri) Also at: 9:45pm Pacific * 00:45 am Eastern (Fri) * 04:45 GMT (Fri) This event has already broadcast. It is now archived here. LIVE VIDEO CAST from San Francisco Bay Area – From the San Francisco Bay Area 911 Film… »»»

Share

9/11 Truth: An American Enigma — A Message to Truth Activists — Peter Phillips

WTC7

This show was broadcast June 24, 2010. It is now archived here — Use… »»»

Share

Live Video-Cast from Berkeley, Calif: Truth Emergency International

Mickey Huff

Coming Up Thur April 22nd – 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 Eastern – 02:00 GMT LIVE FROM BERKELEY: An evening with Project Censored — Peter Phillips and Mickey Huff This show was a No Lies Radio News Special and was Video-Casted LIVE on April 22, 2010. It is now archived below. Truth Emergency International: ……. »»»

Share

Live Videocast–Kevin Barrett on Tour in Sacramento

Questioning the War on Terror

Coming Up Fri April 2nd – 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 Eastern – 02:00 GMTNo Lies Radio News Live Video BroadcastThis show has already broadcast — See Video Archive Below. VIDEO ARCHIVE: Questioning the War on TERRORTurn off Radio Before Playing this Video and Turn your sound all the way up! Kevin Barrett Premiered His… »»»

Share

9/11 Truth: An American Enigma– A Message to Truth Activists

by Prof Peter Phillips September 20, 2009 9/11 has become an American enigma. For many, 9/11 remains a puzzling, inexplicable, phenomenon that defies understanding in its complexities and misinformation. Most people doubt the full truth of the 9/11 Commission’s report, but are unable to accept that people inside the government could be so evil as… »»»

Share
CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

September 2019
S M T W T F S
« Aug    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

User Login