=

False Flag Weekly News

Corona: Threat or Menace?



Thursday, February 27th–5pm Pacific * 8pm Eastern * 00:00 GMT Friday
To make FULL SCREEN click on the symbol in the lower right hand corner of the video window.

All shows are archived here right after the broadcast.

False Flag Weekly News 02/27/2020
Corona: Threat or Menace?
 
 

Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & Helen Buyniski

Click here for the news story list.


False Flag Weekly News

Trump Pardons 9/11 Suspect Kerik & Epstein Associate Milken



Saturday, February 22nd–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT
To make FULL SCREEN click on the symbol in the lower right hand corner of the video window.

All shows are archived here right after the broadcast.

False Flag Weekly News 02/22/2020
Trump Pardons 9/11 Suspect Kerik & Epstein Associate Milken
 
 

Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & Jeremy Rothe-Kushel

Click here for the news story list.


False Flag Weekly News

Emperor Trump vs. Iran



Friday, February 14th–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT
To make FULL SCREEN click on the symbol in the lower right hand corner of the video window.

All shows are archived here right after the broadcast.

False Flag Weekly News 02/14/2020
Emperor Trump vs. Iran
 
 

Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & Michael Howard

Click here for the news story list.


Below: Our latest radio shows we broadcasted, live streams we produced, submitted articles, etc.

Alan Watts – Stop Chasing What You Think Will Make You Happy

No Lies Radio Music – By Teri Perticone – Sunday Feb 09, 2020 Alan Wilson Watts (6 January 1915 – 16 November 1973) was a British-American philosopher who interpreted and popularised Eastern philosophy for a Western audience. Born in Chislehurst, England, he moved to the United States in 1938 and began Zen training in New… »»»

Share

Backstage with ‘Pop Sensation’ Billie Eilish

No Lies Radio Music – By Teri Perticone – Sat Feb 08, 2020 Billie Eilish Pirate Baird O’Connell (/?a?l??/,[1] born December 18, 2001) is an American singer and songwriter. She first gained media attention in 2016 when she uploaded the song “Ocean Eyes” to SoundCloud, and it was subsequently released by Interscope Records subsidiary Darkroom…. »»»

Share

Shoshana Zuboff: Surveillance Capitalism and Democracy_ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Every Saturday – Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-in Coming up at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT Shoshana Zuboff: Surveillance Capitalism and Democracy Shoshana Zuboff is the author of The Age of Surveillance Capitalism. She reveals a world in which technology users are the raw material for new procedures of manufacturing and… »»»

Share

Mexico’s President AMLO Shows How It’s Done

Mexico’s President AMLO Shows How It’s Done Submitted for posting on No Lies Radio on February 8, 2020 by Ellen Brown While U.S. advocates and local politicians struggle to get their first public banks chartered, Mexico’s new president has begun construction on 2,700 branches of a government-owned bank to be completed in 2021, when it will be the largest bank… »»»

Coronavirus Biowar?

False Flag Weekly NewsFriday, February 7th–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT To make FULL SCREEN click on the symbol in the lower right hand corner of the video window. All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 02/07/2020 Coronavirus Biowar?   Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & Mike Springman Stop the Wars and… »»»

Share

Ocean Heat Warning! _on Ecoshock

EcoShockComing up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT ECOSHOCK —Ocean Heat Warning! hotter ocean breeds more violent weather — Super-scientist Kevin Trenberth on record ocean warming: impacts now and for centuries to come. Then from Stockholm, Jean-Baptiste Jouffray reports on The Blue Acceleration – the rush to colonize… »»»

Share

Elias Davidsson_ on 9/11 Free Fall

911 Free FallComing up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Elias Davidsson Host Andy Steele is joined by activist and researcher Elias Davidsson to discuss some of his thoughts on the 9/11 crime, and the blind acceptance by Americans of the official story. 9/11 Free Fall is now… »»»

Share

Channel Islam (South Africa) Interview on “Deal of the Century,” Impeachment_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Kevin Barrett's Truth Jihad RadioComing Up Thursday, February 6th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Channel Islam (South Africa) Interview on “Deal of the Century,” Impeachment Channel Islam of Durban, South Africa—unlike US-based mainstream outlets—is free to host… »»»

Share

Michael Howard (American Herald Tribune) on “The Iranian Black Legend”_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Kevin Barrett's Truth Jihad RadioComing Up Wednesday, February 5th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Michael Howard (American Herald Tribune) on “The Iranian Black Legend” Judging by his photo, American Herald Tribune writer Michael Howard doesn’t look old… »»»

Share

Exposing Economic Myths_on Economic Update

Economic UpdateEvery Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Exposing Economic Myths _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff Discussions of (1) “unemployment rate” as inadequate measure of economy’s well-being; (2) decline of real value of US minimum wage; (3) multiple failures and flaws of markets, (4) corporations as less economically efficient than… »»»

Share

Pro-Israel Buttigieg backer Seth Klarman is top funder of group behind Iowa’s voting app

Pro-Israel Buttigieg backer Seth Klarman is top funder of group behind Iowa’s voting app  CONTACT@IFAMERICANSKNEW.ORG  FEBRUARY 4, 2020 By Max Blumenthal, reposted from Grayzone Behind the app that delayed Iowa’s voting results is a dark money operation funded by anti-Sanders billionaires. Its top donor, Seth Klarman, is a Buttigieg backer who has dumped money into pro-settler Israel… »»»

Share

“Syrian Dirty Break Trump Gambino-like Gambits in Abramson’s “Proof of Conspiracy” & The Turko-Russo-Israeli-Arab Fall?_on The Antedote

The AntidoteComing up every Tuesday and Friday at 9 am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT     “Syrian Dirty Break Trump Gambino-like Gambits in Abramson’s “Proof of Conspiracy” & The Turko-Russo-Israeli-Arab Fall? This week we read from and analyze chapter 10 of Seth Abramson’s ‘Proof of Conspiracy’ which lays out much of the… »»»

Share

latest editorial on Democratic Candidates Elisabeth Warren and Amy Klobuchar and More!_on Flashpoints Best

FlashpointsComing up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the program, Norman Solomon of Roots Action on the New York Times latest editorial on Democratic Candidates Elisabeth Warren and Amy Klobuchar. Also, an in-depth update on the deadly human rights tragedy that Central… »»»

Share

Science, religion, and the brain_on Exploration

ExplorationEvery Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Topic: Science, religion, and the brain Guests: Dr. Daniel Dennet and Dr. Steven Pinker This show was broadcast on February 4, 2020 For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

PG&E: Monopoly Power and Disasters _on Project Censored

Project CensoredComing up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT PG&E: Monopoly Power and Disasters As Northern California communities tally the toll of disastrous fires and repeated power shutoffs, Peter Phillips and Tim Ogburn say it’s time to replace the investor-owned Pacific Gas & Electric Co. with a… »»»

Share

Ron Jacobs (Counterpunch) on 1960-1970s, Iran, Impeachment_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Kevin Barrett's Truth Jihad RadioComing Up Monday, February 3rd — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Ron Jacobs (Counterpunch) on 1960-1970s, Iran, Impeachment Looking for non-MSM perspectives on the Middle East and more? Counterpunch and American Herald Tribune are… »»»

Share

After Trump and Neoliberalism What’s Next? — on Guns & Butter

Coming up every Monday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT GUNS AND BUTTER with Bonnie Faulkner After Trump and Neoliberalism What’s Next? — Dr. Jack Rasmus Dr. Jack Rasmus discusses the last three chapters of his new book, “The Scourge of Neoliberalism: From Reagan to Trump” with a focus on… »»»

Share

Alan Watts Chillstep Music Mix – Karma | You Always Get What You Want

No Lies Radio Music – By Teri Perticone – Sunday Feb 02, 2020 Alan Wilson Watts (6 January 1915 – 16 November 1973) was a British-American philosopher who interpreted and popularised Eastern philosophy for a Western audience. Born in Chislehurst, England, he moved to the United States in 1938 and began Zen training in New… »»»

Share

Backstage with Alicia Keys

No Lies Radio Music – By Teri Perticone – Feb 01, 2020 Alicia Augello Cook (born January 25, 1981), known professionally as Alicia Keys, is an American singer-songwriter. A classically-trained pianist, Keys was composing songs by age 12. She was signed at 15 years old by Columbia Records, and then, after disputes with the label,… »»»

Share

Trump & Bibi Roll Out The Steal

False Flag Weekly NewsFriday, January 31st–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT To make FULL SCREEN click on the symbol in the lower right hand corner of the video window. All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 01/31/2020 Trump & Bibi Roll Out The Steal   Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & Helen… »»»

Share

Share
CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

February 2020
S M T W T F S
« Jan    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829

User Login