Events

Coronavirus–An Inside Job.

Live Video-Streamed Movie + Webinar Coming Up Sunday, November 29th   This Interactive WEBINAR + MOVIE Will Be LIVE STREAMED on Sunday, November 29, 2020 — 12 Noon Pacific * 3pm Eastern * 20:00 GMT (2.5-3 hours duration) You can ask questions live.The entire event will be archived afterwards so you can arrive late or… »»»

Share

False Flag Islamophobia Conference: Live Streamed from Paris on Dec. 12th_(now archived here)

False Flag Islamophobia Conference

This conference held in Paris was live streamed on December 12, 2015. It is now permanently archived in the window above. La Conférence des Refusés! Exposing the Friday the 13th Black Op in the City of Light. Usher in a New Siècle des Lumières by Illuminating the Lies and Crimes of the Friday the 13th… »»»

Share

We are not Charlie Hebdo–Kevin Barrett speaks in Berkeley

Charlie Hebdo

Was Charlie Hebdo, the French 9/11, a False Flag? – Kevin Barrett, PhD to Speak in Berkeley and to be Live Streamed2015 July 25th – Sat at 1:00 PM Pacific * 4:00 PM Eastern * 20:00 GMT “Radical Islamic terrorism?” NOT! Are most of the famous “radical Muslim terror” events – including 9/11, Madrid, Bali,… »»»

Share

Archives

November 2020
S M T W T F S
« Oct    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

User Login