Animal rights

corbettreport 346K subscribers SHOW NOTES AND MP3: https://www.corbettreport.com/?p=33077 On this edition of Film, Literature and the New World Order, James examines Aesop’s Fables for some of the timeless wisdom that we can still benefit from here in the 21st century…. »»»

Share

FDA to Rich Old Men: Stop Infusing Children’s Blood! – #NewWorldNextWeek

corbettreport Published on Feb 21, 2019 Welcome back to New World Next Week – the video series from Corbett Report and Media Monarchy that covers some of the most important developments in open source intelligence news. This week: Story #1: FDA Asks Old People To Stop Infusing Children’s Blood To Prevent Aging https://bit.ly/2VbJmyx The Blood… »»»

Share

I Watch The Superbowl Commercials (So You Don’t Have To!) – #PropagandaWatch

corbettreport Published on Feb 7, 2019 SHOW NOTES: https://www.corbettreport.com/?p=30080 Another Stupor Bowl has come and gone to dazzle the masses and, as many already know, the commercials are where many of the big propaganda themes for the year are introduced. So this year, video editor Broc West introduces some of the worst ones to me… »»»

Share

Holocaust of the Animals__on Ecoshock

EcoShock

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT ECOSHOCK —Holocaust of the Animals (Replay) we take their space, and we take their lives … The venerable biologist and head of the Stanford Center for Biodiversity Paul Erhlich joins us. He’s followed by Will Tuttle, author of the World… »»»

Share

Archives

October 2020
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

User Login