Lobby

Live Video-Stream “The Lobby”
Sunday, June 2, 2019

Coming to you LIVE from Berkeley, California

7:30 pm Pacific * 10:30 pm Eastern *  02:30 GMT

 
The Live Stream will be video archived for 7 days so you can arrive late, watch again, watch later or pickup any pieces that you missed.

.

ORDER LIVE STREAM TICKET

Your support is needed to present the truth!






For The Lobby Live Video Stream ticket plus 7 Day Video Archive. You choose the Amount of your Donation. $15 suggested. Any size donation appreciated. Donate more if you can.


Live Video Stream Link and Password will be emailed to you on June 1, 2019 — 24 hours prior to the live broadcast.



Address to attend this event in person is: Redwood Gardens, Community Meeting Room, 2951 Derby St, Berkeley, CA 94705. June 2nd 7:30pm Pacific. Free Admission


Live Video Streaming/Archiving of this important DEEP TRUTH news event is provided by No Lies Radio News.

“The views expressed in this event are the sole responsibility of the speaker(s) and do not necessarily reflect those of noliesradio.org. The noliesradio.org will not be responsible or liable for any inaccurate or incorrect statements expressed therein.”

 




Share
CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

May 2019
S M T W T F S
« Apr    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

User Login