DeepTruth

Live Video-Streamed Presentation
Saturday, April 27, 2019

Coming to you LIVE from the Watertown, Massachusetts

11:00 am Pacific * 2:00 pm Eastern *  18:00 GMT

 
The Live Stream will be video archived for 7 days so you can arrive late, watch again, watch later or pickup any pieces that you missed.

.

ORDER FORUM LIVE STREAM TICKET

Your support is needed to present the truth!






For War & Deception Live Video Stream ticket plus 7 Day Video Archive. You choose the Amount of your Donation. $15 suggested. Any size donation appreciated. Donate more if you can.


Live Video Stream Link and Password will be emailed to you on April 26, 2019 — 24 hours prior to the live broadcast.



James Perloff was a contributing editor for The New American magazine, for whom he wrote for nearly three decades. He is the author of several books, including The Shadows of Power and Truth Is a Lonely Warrior. He wrote the script for Free Mind Films’ documentary ShadowRing, narrated by Hollywood’s Kevin Sorbo, and has been a featured guest on hundreds of different radio and TV shows and podcasts.


Address to attend this event in person is: Watertown Free Public Library, 123 Main St, Watertown, MA 02472 — 2pm Eastern–Free Admission


This event is being hosted by Boston 9/11 Truth. Live Video Streaming/Archiving of this important DEEP TRUTH news event is provided by No Lies Radio & False Flag Weekly News.

“The views expressed in this event are the sole responsibility of the speaker(s) and do not necessarily reflect those of noliesradio.org. The noliesradio.org will not be responsible or liable for any inaccurate or incorrect statements expressed therein.”

 




Share
CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

April 2019
S M T W T F S
« Mar    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

User Login