Tag Archive

Rashid al-Hajj on “the Way of the Wayfarer Without a Way” _ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By Kevin Barrett

Coming Up Monday, September 26th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Rashid al-Hajj on “the Way of the Wayfarer Without a Way” Guest: Rashid al-Hajj abu Mutahhar, author of the Way of the Wayfarer Without a Way – a three volume (so far) series of… »»»

Share

Archives

January 2023
S M T W T F S
« Dec    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

User Login