Tag Archive

Philosopher David Skrbina on Coronavirus and Technology_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By noliesradio

Coming Up Monday, April 20th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Philosopher David Skrbina on Coronavirus and Technology Philosopher David Skrbina, author of The Metaphysics of Technology, joins us to ponder the corona-technology interface…. »»»

Share

David Skrbina on “Technological Slavery” and panpsychism_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By Kevin Barrett

Coming Up Wednesday, August 22nd– Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: David Skrbina on “Technological Slavery” and panpsychism Philosophy professor David Skrbina edited Ted “the Unabomber” Kaczynski’s book Technological Slavery which I finally got around… »»»

Share

Archives

September 2021
S M T W T F S
« Aug    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login