Tag Archive

Jailing Vaccine Resisters – a Test Case for Globalist Medical Tyranny_on Quantum Matrix Radio

By Pam Senzee

Coming up today and every Monday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT Jailing Vaccine Resisters – a Test Case for Globalist Medical Tyranny   “SB 792 [represents] the first adult vaccine mandate in the U.S. that disallows exemptions for personal reasons, and that threatens criminal penalties for those who fail… »»»

Share
CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

July 2019
S M T W T F S
« Jun    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

User Login