Tag Archive

Maria Yraceburu: Native Healing in a Modern World_on Quantum Matrix Radio

By Pam Senzee

Coming up today and every Monday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT Maria Yraceburu: Native Healing in a Modern World Maria Yraceburu is a Native American, from the Apache Tribe. She is an author and tlish diyan da’igoti for humankind and the Earth Mother. She is the founder and spiritual… »»»

Share

Archives

October 2020
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

User Login