Tag Archive

Steve Robertson on Palestine, The Santa Claus Effect, superconsciousness, and the sacred power of words; Greg Felton on how Israel was REALLY created __on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By Kevin Barrett

Coming Up Sunday, November 26th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Steve Robertson on Palestine, The Santa Claus Effect, superconsciousness, and the sacred power of words; Greg Felton on how Israel was REALLY created First hour: Steve Robertson, founder and CEO of ProjectPeaceonEarth.org, discusses his… »»»

Share

Archives

November 2021
S M T W T F S
« Oct    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

User Login