Tag Archive

7th Annual 9/11 Physics Debate: Josh Mitteldorf and Denis Rancourt_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By noliesradio

Coming Up Thursday, April 2nd — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: 7th Annual 9/11 Physics Debate: Josh Mitteldorf and Denis Rancourt The original YouTube version of this scientific debate was inexplicably (mistakenly?) banned from… »»»

Share

Rick Shaddock and Rolf Lindgren on Assange, Smollet, Moon Landing_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By noliesradio

Coming Up Monday, April 15th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Rick Shaddock and Rolf Lindgren on Assange, Smollet, Moon Landing Rick Shaddock of ANETA.org wants to talk about: “* Julian Assange, in Ecuador… »»»

Share

9/11 Physics Debate for 2019 Winner: Dr. Crockett Grabbe (PhD, Physics, CalTech, h=11)_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By noliesradio

Coming Up Thursday, March 21st — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: 9/11 Physics Debate for 2019 Winner: Dr. Crockett Grabbe (PhD, Physics, CalTech, h=11) Every year Rick Shaddock of ANETA.org tries to find a… »»»

Share

Archives

January 2021
S M T W T F S
« Dec    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login