Tag Archive

Ole Dammegard: Yet ANOTHER French false flag in Nice_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By Kevin Barrett

Coming Up Wednesday, July 20th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Ole Dammegard: Yet ANOTHER French false flag in Nice 2306/2016 (Brexit Day) = 2+3+6 / 2+1+6 = 11/9 (Euro for 9/11) Ole Dammegard has discovered several strong indications that the Nice truck attack was… »»»

Share
CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

October 2020
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

User Login