Tag Archive

Marti Hopper, PhD — Truth, Trauma, & Healing in a Post 9/11 World_on Quantum Matrix Radio

By Pam Senzee

Coming up today and every Monday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT Marti Hopper, PhD — Truth, Trauma, & Healing in a Post 9/11 World Marti Hopper holds a PhD in clinical psychology and is based in Boulder, Colorado. For over 25 years, she served as a management consultant on… »»»

Share
CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

September 2019
S M T W T F S
« Aug    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

User Login