Tag Archive

Matthew Ehret on religion in China: Propaganda vs. reality_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By noliesradio

Coming Up Saturday, November 6th–5pm Pacific Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:. Matthew Ehret‘s “Debunking Anti-Chinese Psy-Ops” series (Part 1, Part 2, Part 3) systematically refutes the arguments of China-bashers. While disapproving of some of China’s policies… »»»

Share

Archives

July 2022
S M T W T F S
« Jun    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login