Tag Archive

Steve Robertson on Palestine, The Santa Claus Effect, superconsciousness, and the sacred power of words; Greg Felton on how Israel was REALLY created __on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By Kevin Barrett

Coming Up Sunday, November 26th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Steve Robertson on Palestine, The Santa Claus Effect, superconsciousness, and the sacred power of words; Greg Felton on how Israel was REALLY created First hour: Steve Robertson, founder and CEO of ProjectPeaceonEarth.org, discusses his… »»»

Share

Archives

October 2021
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login