Tag Archive

Preston James explains how the Ruling Hierarchy manufactures “fake reality” __on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By Kevin Barrett

Coming Up Monday, December 18th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Preston James explains how the Ruling Hierarchy manufactures “fake reality” My Veterans Today colleague Preston James, Ph.D. is an eloquent critic of what is sometimes called the New World Order. In his latest article… »»»

Share

Preston James on “Extinction Level Threat – Mind-control: the Missing Link” _ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By Kevin Barrett

Coming Up Sunday, September 25th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Preston James on “Extinction Level Threat – Mind-control: the Missing Link” First hour: Preston James, one of Veterans Today’s most popular writers, just posted a new blockbuster: “Extinction Level Threat – Mind-control: the Missing… »»»

Share

Orlando false flag: Preston James interviews Kevin Barrett_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By Kevin Barrett

Coming Up Monday, June 20th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Orlando false flag: Preston James interviews Kevin Barrett Preston James of Veterans Today turns the tables and interviews Kevin Barrett for Mike Harris’s Short End of the Stick radio show. Is the Khazarian mafia… »»»

Share

Archives

October 2021
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login