Tag Archive

Thaddeus Kozinski on “What Plato can Teach us about Covid 19”_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By noliesradio

Coming Up Wednesday, December 15th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Philosophy and humanities teacher  Thaddeus Kozinski, author of Modernity as Apocalypse: Sacred Nihilism and the Counterfeits of Logos, discusses his new essays “What Plato… »»»

Share

Archives

November 2022
S M T W T F S
« Oct    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

User Login