Tag Archive

Zaid Hamid: “I spent four months in a Saudi political prison”_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By Kevin Barrett

Coming Up Wednesday, June 15th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Zaid Hamid: “I spent four months in a Saudi political prison” Zaid Hamid, a leading Pakistani Defense analyst, journalist and television commentator, helped prevent Pakistan from joining Saudi Arabia’s quagmire war on Yemen. How?… »»»

Share
CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

September 2019
S M T W T F S
« Aug    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

User Login