Tag Archive

MOTHERS DAY SPECIAL: “Mothers in Palestine and Islam” with guest Maisoon Rice _ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By Kevin Barrett

Coming Up Monday, May 9th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: MOTHERS DAY SPECIAL: “Mothers in Palestine and Islam” with guest Maisoon Rice Maisoon Rice is a Muslim mom from a Palestinian-Pakistani background. She is beloved in some circles, and notorious in others, for her… »»»

Share

Archives

October 2021
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login