Tag Archive

Dr. Omar Ramahi: The Muslim Community Needs More Critical Thinking!_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By noliesradio

Coming Up Monday, September 23rd — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Dr. Omar Ramahi: The Muslim Community Needs More Critical Thinking! Dr. Omar Ramahi’s advice to Muslims: “Use your aql, your critical reason!” Omar… »»»

Share

Omar Ramahi on “Choosing Between Tradition and Islam”__on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By noliesradio

Coming Up Thursday, August 22nd — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Omar Ramahi on “Choosing Between Tradition and Islam” Omar Ramahi, a Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering at the University of Waterloo, is the author… »»»

Share
CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

October 2019
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

User Login