Tag Archive

Orlando false flag: Preston James interviews Kevin Barrett_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By Kevin Barrett

Coming Up Monday, June 20th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Orlando false flag: Preston James interviews Kevin Barrett Preston James of Veterans Today turns the tables and interviews Kevin Barrett for Mike Harris’s Short End of the Stick radio show. Is the Khazarian mafia… »»»

Share

Archives

October 2021
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login