Tag Archive

Michael Rectenwald on “Great Reset Rubric = Dystopia”_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By noliesradio

Coming Up Monday, March 1st — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 5pm Pacific * 8pm Eastern * 00:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Mr. Rho and Homer Van Meter on Bitcoin & crypto, NWO & more Mr. Rho hosts the Crypto Corner and Rho’s Corner shows… »»»

Share

Michael Rectenwald on “Trigger Warnings, Safe Spaces, Bias Reporting: The New Micro-techniques of Surveillance and Control” _ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By Kevin Barrett

Coming Up Monday, September 19th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Michael Rectenwald on “Trigger Warnings, Safe Spaces, Bias Reporting: The New Micro-techniques of Surveillance and Control” NYU professor Michael Rectenwald discusses his recent article “Trigger Warnings, Safe Spaces, Bias Reporting: The New Micro-techniques of… »»»

Share

Archives

September 2021
S M T W T F S
« Aug    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login