Tag Archive

Dave Fura on 9/11 TAP (Truth Action Project); Sander Hicks on 9/11 truth interview with Michael Moore_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By Kevin Barrett

Coming Up Sunday, January 29th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Dave Fura on 9/11 TAP (Truth Action Project); Sander Hicks on 9/11 truth interview with Michael Moore First hour: Marine Veteran and electrical engineer Dave Fura, Ph.D. discusses TAP, the 9/11 Truth Action Project… »»»

Share
CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

September 2019
S M T W T F S
« Aug    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

User Login