Tag Archive

Christmas special! Mazin Qumsiyeh reports from Jesus’s birthplace, Sander Hicks on his pro-truth run for Congress__on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By Kevin Barrett

Coming Up Monday, December 25th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Christmas special! Mazin Qumsiyeh reports from Jesus’s birthplace, Sander Hicks on his pro-truth run for Congress Two of Truth Jihad Radio’s favorite Christians – Palestinian-American professor Mazin Qumsiyeh and New York congressional candidate Sander… »»»

Share

Dave Lindorff on N. Korea crisis; Mazin Qumsiyeh from Palestine discusses hunger strike, now becoming general strike_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By Kevin Barrett

Coming Up Wednesday, May 3rd — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Dave Lindorff on N. Korea crisis; Mazin Qumsiyeh from Palestine discusses hunger strike, now becoming general strike Journalist and China expert Dave Lindorff First hour: Dave Lindorff is a careful and credible journalist with… »»»

Share

Miko Peled and Mazin Qumsiyeh: “Palestine Will Be Free!”_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By Kevin Barrett

Coming Up Wednesday, June 1st — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Miko Peled and Mazin Qumsiyeh: “Palestine Will Be Free!” Israeli anti-Zionism… »»»

Share
CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

June 2019
S M T W T F S
« May    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

User Login