Tag Archive

“Follower of Jesus” Mark Siljander debunks anti-Islam propaganda; Ibrahim Soudy on Orlando false flag_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By Kevin Barrett

Coming Up Sunday, June 19th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: “Follower of Jesus” Mark Siljander debunks anti-Islam propaganda; Ibrahim Soudy on Orlando false flag First hour: Mark Siljander, former Conservative Christian congressman (R-MI) and author of A Deadly Misunderstanding: A Congressman’s Quest to Bridge… »»»

Share

Archives

August 2022
S M T W T F S
« Jul    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

User Login