Tag Archive

Jim Fetzer breaks news on Supreme Court & local court cases on Sandy Hook lawsuits

By noliesradio

Coming Up Monday, June 27th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST   Jim Fetzer, like my previous guest Jeremy Rothe-Kushel, is a friend and former False Flag Weekly News colleague. And like Jeremy, Jim is someone I… »»»

Share

Dave Gahary on Free Speech, Sandy Hook, & Trump’s Syria Withdrawal__on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By noliesradio

Coming Up Monday, October 21st — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Dave Gahary on Free Speech, Sandy Hook, & Trump’s Syria Withdrawal Dave Gahary, co-author of Erasing the Liberty First hour: Radio host, journalist… »»»

Share

Jim Fetzer on internet censorship & being sued over Sandy Hook__on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By Kevin Barrett

Coming Up  Thursday, December 13th– Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:  Jim Fetzer on internet censorship & being sued over Sandy Hook   University of Minnesota-Duluth Professor Emeritus James Fetzer has a new website, JamesFetzer.org…. »»»

Share

Archives

October 2022
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login