Tag Archive

Oliver Villar on the US-perpetrated Columbian Holocaust_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By Kevin Barrett

Coming Up Wednesday, May 3rd — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Oliver Villar on the US-perpetrated Columbian Holocaust Oliver Villar: A voice of truth in the academy Guest: Dr. Oliver Villar, lecturer in Politics at Charles Sturt University and author of Cocaine, Death Squads, and… »»»

Share

Archives

September 2021
S M T W T F S
« Aug    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login