Tag Archive

Dr. Randy Short: Like Many Black Men, I Prefer Trump to Biden—Here’s Why_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By noliesradio

Coming Up Monday, October 26th– Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT Pastor and human rights activist Dr. Randy Short recently shared a petition that begins: “Over the last decade, five known suspicious hangings and multiple accidental drownings… »»»

Share

Archives

February 2023
S M T W T F S
« Jan    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  

User Login