Tag Archive

Kathy Collins: How to Embrace Universal Love After Surviving MK Ultra Ritual Abuse (or Any Form of Trauma) _on Quantum Matrix Radio

By Pam Senzee

Coming up today and every Monday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT Kathy Collins: How to Embrace Universal Love After Surviving MK Ultra Ritual Abuse (or Any Form of Trauma) Kathleen Collins is an MK Ultra ritual abuse survivor whose life is now dedicated to expansion, healing, and offering a… »»»

Share

Healing from MK Ultra Ritual Abuse: a Wisdom Circle With Survivor Kathleen Collins_on Quantum Matrix Radio

By Pam Senzee

Coming up today and every Monday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT Healing from MK Ultra Ritual Abuse: a Wisdom Circle With Survivor Kathleen Collins Kathleen Collins is a Life Coach and Energy Balancing Healer, she is the founder of Positive Shifting and has considerable experience on both sides of… »»»

Share

Archives

September 2021
S M T W T F S
« Aug    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login