Tag Archive

Josh Mitteldorf on “False COVID Narrative”: Science Corrupted by Politics—”COVID Death Count” Not Reliable_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By noliesradio

Coming Up Wednesday, December 30th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Josh Mitteldorf on “False COVID Narrative”: Science Corrupted by Politics—”COVID Death Count” Not Reliable Scientist Josh Mittledorf, (check out his website), author of… »»»

Share

Josh Mitteldorf: “Aging is an Inside Job, Our Bodies Are Rigged for Controlled Demolition!”_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By noliesradio

Coming Up Monday, June 29th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:   Josh Mitteldorf: “Aging is an Inside Job, Our Bodies Are Rigged for Controlled Demolition!” First hour: Scientist Josh Mittledorf, (check out his… »»»

Share

7th Annual 9/11 Physics Debate: Josh Mitteldorf and Denis Rancourt_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By noliesradio

Coming Up Thursday, April 2nd — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: 7th Annual 9/11 Physics Debate: Josh Mitteldorf and Denis Rancourt The original YouTube version of this scientific debate was inexplicably (mistakenly?) banned from… »»»

Share

Archives

January 2021
S M T W T F S
« Dec    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login