Tag Archive

Monika Schaefer on COVID-NWO Agenda_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By noliesradio

Coming Up Monday, July 6th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Monika Schaefer on COVID-NWO Agenda Monika Schaefer, a Canadian citizen and former Green Party activist, spent most of 2018 as a prisoner of conscience… »»»

Share

Archives

October 2021
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login