Tag Archive

Jamie Macphail on “9/11: Unravelling the Lies”_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By noliesradio

Coming Up Thursday, December 16th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Listen and read the transcript HERE Jamie Macphail’s book 9/11: Unraveling the Lies is a terrific resource for newcomers to the controversies around 9/11—and also for… »»»

Share

Archives

November 2022
S M T W T F S
« Oct    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

User Login