Tag Archive

Jim Fetzer breaks news on Supreme Court & local court cases on Sandy Hook lawsuits

By noliesradio

Coming Up Monday, June 27th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST   Jim Fetzer, like my previous guest Jeremy Rothe-Kushel, is a friend and former False Flag Weekly News colleague. And like Jeremy, Jim is someone I… »»»

Share

Jim Fetzer on internet censorship & being sued over Sandy Hook__on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By Kevin Barrett

Coming Up  Thursday, December 13th– Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:  Jim Fetzer on internet censorship & being sued over Sandy Hook   University of Minnesota-Duluth Professor Emeritus James Fetzer has a new website, JamesFetzer.org…. »»»

Share

The lighter side of President Trump, featuring Jim Fetzer and Gilad Atzmon_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By Kevin Barrett

Coming Up Wednesday, April 5th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: The lighter side of President Trump, featuring Jim Fetzer and Gilad Atzmon My April Fool’s Day satire “Veterans Today Endorses Donald Trump” angered a few of my listeners. They thought I was overly disrespectful… »»»

Share

Archives

August 2022
S M T W T F S
« Jul    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

User Login