Tag Archive

Antonio Castanha reports from Puerto Rico: Power is still out!!!__on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By Kevin Barrett

Coming Up Monday, January 1st — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Antonio Castanha reports from Puerto Rico: Power is still out!!! Antonio Castenha, currently teaching at the University of Puerto Rico, sent out the report below on December 15th (and as of New Year the… »»»

Share
CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

May 2019
S M T W T F S
« Apr    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

User Login