Tag Archive

Zaid Hamid: “9/11 truther Imran Khan wins in Pakistan”; Peter Koenig on “Trump the deglobalizer”_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By Kevin Barrett

Coming Up Wednesday, August 1st — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:  Zaid Hamid: “9/11 truther Imran Khan wins in Pakistan”; Peter Koenig on “Trump the deglobalizer” First half hour: Zaid Hamid of the Pakistani… »»»

Share

Archives

January 2023
S M T W T F S
« Dec    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

User Login