Tag Archive

Guy Mettan on “Creating Russophobia”__on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By noliesradio

Coming Up Wednesday, March 9th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:   This interview was originally broadcast September 15, 2017 Why does the Western mainstream incessantly demonize Putin and Russia? Guy Mettan’s Creating Russophobia offers a detailed… »»»

Share

Authors Mark Taliano on “Voices from Syria”; Guy Mettan on “Creating Russophobia” __on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By Kevin Barrett

Coming Up Sunday, September 17th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Authors Mark Taliano on “Voices from Syria”; Guy Mettan on “Creating Russophobia” Mark Taliano First hour: What’s the real story behind the destruction of Syria? According to Mark Taliano, it’s part of a neoliberal… »»»

Share

Archives

January 2023
S M T W T F S
« Dec    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

User Login