Tag Archive

Rafiq discusses “GAJ” (God-Allah-Jehovah)_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By Kevin Barrett

Coming Up Monday, June 13th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Rafiq discusses “GAJ” (God-Allah-Jehovah) Rafiq, author of Days of Shock, Days of Wonder spent a few years believing (more or less) the official story of 9/11. (I did too, for that matter.) During those… »»»

Share
CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

September 2019
S M T W T F S
« Aug    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

User Login