Tag Archive

Wendy Goldsmith on Canadian women’s boat to Gaza_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By Kevin Barrett

Coming Up Wednesday, May 18th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Wendy Goldsmith on Canadian women’s boat to Gaza Wendy Goldsmith of the Freedom Flotilla Coalition discusses the Canadian women’s boat to Gaza scheduled to sail next September. Wendy writes: This month, in celebration of… »»»

Share
CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

September 2020
S M T W T F S
« Aug    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

User Login