Tag Archive

COVID-19 Fascism! Jimmy Walter on Draconian Mandates, John Whitehead on COVID Detention Camps_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By noliesradio

Coming Up Thursday, November 11th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:. Two guests discuss issues raised in my new article “COVID-19 Fascism: State Power Plus Corporate Power Equals Goose-Stepping Groupthink.” First half hour: Jimmy… »»»

Share

David Rovics on Cancel Culture, Deplatforming, Social Media Dystopia…and Solutions_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By noliesradio

Coming Up Thursday, February 4th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:   Activist singer-songwriter David Rovics recently got hounded by a Twitter mob for supposedly “Platforming Fascists.”  His crime? Talking to ex-white-nationalist Matthew… »»»

Share

Gearoid O Colmain on “Trump and the Question of Fascism” _ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By Kevin Barrett

Coming Up Wednesday, February 1st — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Gearoid O Colmain on “Trump and the Question of Fascism”… Gearóid Ó Colmáin More and more observers, mainstream and otherwise, are comparing Trump to such 1930s fascists as Mussolini, Hitler, and Franco. But is… »»»

Share

Archives

February 2023
S M T W T F S
« Jan    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  

User Login