Tag Archive

Barrie Zwicker: Will Trump “Burn the Reichstag and Cross the Rubicon”?_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By noliesradio

Coming Up Monday, November 16th– Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT Barrie Zwicker: Will Trump “Burn the Reichstag and Cross the Rubicon”? Canadian media critic Barrie Zwicker warned us back in 2015: “Is Trump a Fascist? It’s Much… »»»

Share

Archives

May 2021
S M T W T F S
« Apr    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login