Tag Archive

Ole Dammegard: Yet ANOTHER French false flag in Nice_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By Kevin Barrett

Coming Up Wednesday, July 20th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Ole Dammegard: Yet ANOTHER French false flag in Nice 2306/2016 (Brexit Day) = 2+3+6 / 2+1+6 = 11/9 (Euro for 9/11) Ole Dammegard has discovered several strong indications that the Nice truck attack was… »»»

Share
CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

September 2020
S M T W T F S
« Aug    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

User Login