Tag Archive

Louisiana State Senator John Milkovich; Gordon Duff and Ian Greenhalgh on “Trump killed Khashoggi”__on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By Kevin Barrett

Coming Up Wednesday, October 24th– Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Louisiana State Senator John Milkovich; Gordon Duff and Ian Greenhalgh on “Trump killed Khashoggi” Murdered 9/11 eyewitness Dr. David Graham First hour: Louisiana State Senator… »»»

Share
CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

June 2019
S M T W T F S
« May    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

User Login