Tag Archive

Matt Ehret: $4.5 Trillion Bankster Bailout + $1.5 Quadrillion Derivative Bubble = Looming Catastrophe_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By noliesradio

Coming Up Thursday, September 30th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Matt Ehret: $4.5 Trillion Bankster Bailout + $1.5 Quadrillion Derivative Bubble = Looming Catastrophe Matthew Ehret writes: “While the world’s attention is absorbed… »»»

Share

Peter Koenig: Are We Becoming Western Money Slaves? __on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By Kevin Barrett

Coming Up Wednesday, August 2nd — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Peter Koenig: Are We Becoming Western Money Slaves? Peter Koenig, a former World Bank economist, is now engaged in his own “truth jihad.” Today he discusses his recent article “Are We Becoming Western Money… »»»

Share

Archives

September 2021
S M T W T F S
« Aug    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login