Tag Archive

9/11 Controlled Demolition Debate! Niels Harrit (Chemist) vs. Denis Rancourt (Physicist) _on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By noliesradio

Coming Up Thursday, April 1st — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 5pm Pacific * 8pm Eastern * 00:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: 9/11 Controlled Demolition Debate! Niels Harrit (Chemist) vs. Denis Rancourt (Physicist) Since the recent 9/11 physics debate focusing on the nuclear demolition hypothesis… »»»

Share

Eric Zuesse Says COVID Proves Socialism Beats Capitalism_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By noliesradio

Coming Up Monday, June 8th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Eric Zuesse Says COVID Proves Socialism Beats Capitalism Eric Zuesse returns to debate his article “Ideology and Coronavirus.” He writes: “There are two… »»»

Share

9/11 Physics Debate for 2019 Winner: Dr. Crockett Grabbe (PhD, Physics, CalTech, h=11)_ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By noliesradio

Coming Up Thursday, March 21st — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: 9/11 Physics Debate for 2019 Winner: Dr. Crockett Grabbe (PhD, Physics, CalTech, h=11) Every year Rick Shaddock of ANETA.org tries to find a… »»»

Share

Archives

September 2021
S M T W T F S
« Aug    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login