Tag Archive

Charles Upton: Can Covenants Initiative save the world? __on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By Kevin Barrett

Coming Up Monday, July 31st — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Charles Upton: Can Covenants Initiative save the world? Along with Dr. John Morrow, Charles Upton is a leading light of the Covenants Initiative, which seeks to rally all Muslims behind the Covenants of the… »»»

Share
CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

September 2019
S M T W T F S
« Aug    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

User Login