Tag Archive

Charles Upton: Can Covenants Initiative save the world? __on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By Kevin Barrett

Coming Up Monday, July 31st — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Charles Upton: Can Covenants Initiative save the world? Along with Dr. John Morrow, Charles Upton is a leading light of the Covenants Initiative, which seeks to rally all Muslims behind the Covenants of the… »»»

Share
CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

June 2019
S M T W T F S
« May    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

User Login