Tag Archive

Rafiq on “Hitler’s Blue Eyes and the End of Truth” _ on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

By Kevin Barrett

Coming Up Monday, September 5th — Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Rafiq on “Hitler’s Blue Eyes and the End of Truth” Rafiq, who contributed to my new edited book Orlando False Flag: The Clash of Histories, just published a viral article entitled: “Hitler’s Blue Eyes… »»»

Share
CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

June 2019
S M T W T F S
« May    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

User Login